Tuesday, July 23, 2024
HomeLocal SportsLassen High School 2017-2018 Football Schedule

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Football Schedule

Lassen High School 2017-2018 Football Schedule

All games are played at the following times: Freshmen 3:30 JV 5:30 Varsity at 7:30 pm.

Friday, August 25: Lassen v McQueen @ McQueen

Friday, September 1: Lassen v Chico @ Lassen

Friday, September 8: Lassen v Enterprise @ Enterprise

Friday, September 15: Lassen v Foothill @ Lassen

Friday, September 22: Lassen v Red Bluff @ Red Bluff

Friday, September 29: Lassen v West Valley @ West Valley

Friday, October 6: Lassen v Yreka @ Lassen

Friday, October 13: Bye

Friday, October 20: Lassen v Anderson @ Anderson

Friday, October 27: Lassen v Corning @ Lassen

Friday, November 3: Lassen v Central Valley @ Lassen

Playoff Dates:
Round 1: November 10
Semi-Final Game: November 17
Championship Game: November 25

Marshel Couso
Marshel Cousohttp://www.susanvillestuff.com
SusanvilleStuff Owner/Publisher
RELATED ARTICLES

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.

Susanville
few clouds
58.8 ° F
58.8 °
58.8 °
43 %
1.2mph
11 %
Tue
98 °
Wed
96 °
Thu
93 °
Fri
90 °
Sat
85 °
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisement -